You do own all your personal data posted to this site. Texas Area Social does not share your information anywhere else, once you delete your account there will be no way of recovery. Texas Area Social is donated by Ctrl Systems.
Texas Area Social

Open Source Social Media Site Provided by Ctrl Systems.